Two options for participants:

Pull Paper (Proceedings & Presentation)
Not only your paper will be published in conference proceedings/journal, but also be granted a chance for presentation.

Follow the template when preparing your paper:
proceeding; (.doc)

Abstract (Oral Presentation only)
You'll give an oral presentation at the conference if your abstract is accepted, but will NOT be published.

Follow the template when preparing your abstract
abstract only; (.doc)

Please submit your full paper/abstract via Eacsychair subumission system using the following link:

Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)

  Conference Secretary: Jack T. Feng

  Telephone: +852-3500-0005 (Hong Kong)



Conference Committee

Conference Chairs
Maode Ma, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
LIM, Cheolil, Seoul National University, South Korea

Conference Program Co-Chairs
Jason Miin-Hwa Lim, Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS), Malaysia
Kazumasa Mori, Bunkyo University, Japan

Conference Technical Committees

CHEE Yam San, Nanyang Technological University (NIE/NTU), Singapore

Zawawi Bin Ismail, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Esther Daniel, University of Malaya, Malaysia

BAEK, Sun-Geun, Seoul National University, South Korea

Vilmante Kumpikaite, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

Chew Fong Peng, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Wen-Chung Shih, Asia University, Taiwan

Sharifah Norul Akmar Binti Syed Zamri, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Cynthia Yolanda Doss, The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia

Jake Laguador, Lyceum of the Philippines University, Philippines

Aaron Doering, University of Minnesota, USA

Seyithan DEMİRDAĞ, Bulent Ecevit University, Turkey

Kiattichai Saitakham, Rajabhat Rajanagarindra University, Chainhmai

Richard DLC Gonzales, University of Santo Tomas, Philippines

Anabelie V. Valdez, Mindanao State University, Philippines

Khoo Yin Yin, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia

Mariam binti Mohamad, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Malini Ganapathy, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Copyright ICEMT 2017 All rights reserved. Home